HOMESERVICESNEWSMAKE A BOOKINGTERMSABOUT USCONTACT/STAFF PROFILESTRAVEL IDEAS

Contact Border Travel

Our normal opening hours are:

Monday to Friday 9am to 5.30 pm, Saturday 9am to 4.30pm, and Sunday 12 to 4pm

Contact us in person:

Border Travel Services Ltd
15 Castle Street
Dumfries DG1 1BJ
Company Registration no. SC060888, VAT 836 4089 11

By telephone, fax or email:

Travel Shop: 01387 253381
Business Travel: 01387 263091
Fax: 01387 265125
Email: enquiries@border-travel.co.uk

Staff Profiles

Retail Department

Gary Jardine

Retail Manager
gary@border-travel.co.uk
Over 30 years experience in the travel industry
Favourite places visited Maldives and Australia


Romana Copland

Assistant Retail Manager
romana@border-travel.co.uk
Over 35 years travel experience in the travel industry
Favourite places visited Mauritius and Florida beaches


Amanda Weymouth

Senior Travel Consultant
amanda@border-travel.co.uk
Over 25 years travel experience in the travel industry
Favourite places visited New York and Las Vegas


Sonia Miller

Senior Travel Consultant
sonia@border-travel.co.uk
Over 30 years experience in the travel industry
Favourite places visited Dubai and Tenerife


Emma Nicol

Senior Travel Consultant
emma@border-travel.co.uk
Over 15 years travel experience in the travel industry
Favourite places visited Singapore and Florida


Emma Jane Blount

Senior Travel Consultant
emmajane@border-travel.co.uk
Over 20 years travel experience in the travel industry
Favourite places visited Menorca and Norwegian Fjords


Lana Whitehall-Pain

Travel Consultant
lana@border-travel.co.uk
Over 20 years travel experience in the travel industry
Favourite places visited Dominican Republic and Benidorm


Nicola McRobert

Travel Consultant
nicola@border-travel.co.uk
5 years experience in the travel industry
Favourite places visited Dubai and Cyprus


Philippa Wright

Travel Consultant
philippa@border-travel.co.uk
Has recently joined the team but has already built up a wealth of travel experience
Favourite places visited Los Angeles and Turkey



Business Travel Department

David Hill

Business Travel Manager
david@border-travel.co.uk
Over 35 years travel experience in the travel industry
Favourite places visited Australia and Abu Dhabi


Iain Urquhart

Assistant Business Travel Manager
iain@border-travel.co.uk
Over 35 years travel experience in the travel industry
Favourite places visited Australia and Las Vegas


Michael McGarrie

Business travel Consultant
michael@border-travel.co.uk
Over 25 years travel experience in the travel industry
Favourite place visited Dubai and Lanzarote